Zum Inhalt springen
IGNORED

Saul, what do you like?

Peter K

Empfohlene Beiträge

Hi Saul,

we all know that you are one of the top IPSC-Shooters of the world. And we know that you use guns made by Bull for your "business". But: Who is the man "behind the gun"? What I mean is: could you please tell us some more about yourself?

What do you like? For example: What´s your favorite food, movie, music, drink, car, ... Do you like pets, ...?

What makes you kotz.gif ? And what makes you 021.gif ?

Well Peter,

I will tell you - he's the brief "Saul's history"

I was born in South Africa, and moved with my family to Israel when I was 6. Lived there most my life, until about 2 years ago, when I moved to Eindhoven, to live with my girlfriend Judith smile.gif, who is Dutch. By education I am an Industrial Engineer, educated in the Tel-Aviv university. I work for BUL part time as Marketing manager (Well, now part time. In Israel I worked for them full time for 5 years). I also own and run Double-Alpha Academy, which keeps me rather busy icon14.gif. Oh yes - and I try to practice and compete in IPSC from time to time... cool.gif

I am 32 years old, tall and handsome and love sunsets and slow walks on the beach...... Oh sorry, I'm getting off track.. It is not that kind of forum... wink.gif

Seriously.. I love skiing, shooting (everything that goes bang), enjoy mountain biking although am usually too lazy for that. I love movies and watch many, enjoy reading books too, and am usually in the middle of at least one. I also very much enjoy computer graphics design, and spend a lot of time learning new applications and improving my graphics ability.