Jump to content



Recommended Posts

Hi Gemeinde,

wegen meiner großen Pratzen überlege ich, ob ich dem Griffstück meiner USP Expert einen Gummiüberzieher von Hogue (Handall) spendieren soll.

Frage erst mal Euch, bevor ich das Regelwerk durchstöbere.... ist das eigentlich "erlaubt", oder beim IPSC Wettkampf nicht zulässig ?

Gruß & DVC, Wolle

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...

Important Information

Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.